Roadbike Holidays

The experts for road bike holidays

All hotels have proven racing bike competence and meet the demands of road cyclists in terms of quality and performance. The annual inspection, which is certified by TÜV Austria, guarantees the high standard.
In the various hotels of "Roadbike Holidays" you can ride through the four seasons in the saddle, for example during winter training or preparing for the season by the sea, with pleasure tours around the lakes or during the challenges of a marathon on famous alpine passes.
Roadbike Holidays scores with a variety of offers for connoisseurs, hobby athletes and well-trained people. Additional offers for triathletes and clubs or the special service of a support vehicle underline the uniqueness of "Roadbike Holidays"

competence

Competence based on a passion for cycling and the basis for a healthy life

As a member of "Roadbike Holidays" we are the experts for your racing bike holiday in the high mountains. The positive aspects ...
 
 
 

equipment

Standard equipment, meals, rest & relaxation, racing bike tours

Lockable, large bicycle room (garage) with storage device
suitable bicycle stand in the outdoor area
Device for drying bike clothes
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

What to discover

 
 
 
Why book direct
Advantages of online booking
  • Best price guarantee
  • 5%-8% discount on current daily prices
  • Significantly lower prices compared to booking portals
  • No booking fees, payment at check-out
We use cookies to offer the best possible user experience on our website. We also use third-party cookies, to deliver personalised advertisement messages. By using our website you agree, that cookies can be saved on your device. Further information on the cookies used and on how to disable them can be found here.

Roadbike Holidays

Die Experten für Rennradurlaub

Alle Hotels besitzen eine ausgewiesene Rennrad-Kompetenz und erfüllen die Ansprüche der Straßenradsportler an Qualität und Leistung. Die jährliche Überprüfung, die von TÜV Austria zertifiziert ist, garantiert den hohen Standard.
In den unterschiedlichen Hotels von "Roadbike Holidays" können die vier Jahreszeiten im Sattel durchfahren werden und wie beispielsweise beim Wintertraining oder bei der Saisonvorbereitung am Meer, mit Genusstouren um die Seen oder bei Herausforderungen eines Marathons auf berühmten Alpenpässen.
Roadbike Holidays punktet mit einer Angebotsvielfalt für Genießer, Hobbysportler und Durchtrainierte. Zusätzliche Angebote für Triathleten und Vereine oder der spezielle Service eines Begleitfahrzeuges unterstreichen die Einzigartigkeit von "Roadbike Holidays"

Ausstattung

Standardausstattung, Verpflegung, Erholung & Entspannung, Rennradtouren
 
 
 

Kompetenz

Kompetenz aus Leidenschaft zum Radsport und Basis für ein gesundes Leben

Als Mitglied von "Roadbike Holidays" sind wir die Experten für Ihren Rennrad-Urlaub im Hochgebirge. Die positiven Aspekte aus Rennradfahren am ...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Was es zu entdecken gilt

 
 
 
Direkt buchen?
Ja klar!
Vorteile der Onlinebuchung
  • Bestpreisgarantie
  • 5%-8% Rabatt auf die aktuellen Tagespreise
  • Deutlich günstigere Preise im Vergleich zu Buchungsportalen
  • Keine Buchungsgebühren, Zahlung bei Check-out
Wir verwenden Cookies für die beste Nutzererfahrung. Es werden Cookies von Dritten eingesetzt, um Ihnen personalisierte Werbung anzuzeigen. Durch die Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Speicherung von Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät zu. Informationen zu Cookies und ihrer Deaktivierung finden Sie hier.